## NATIONAL HIGHWAYS INFRA INVESTMENT MANAGER PRIVATE LIMITED

DIRECTORS		
S. No.	Name of Director	Disignation
1	Mr. SHAILENDRA NARAIN ROY	Non-Executive and ID
2	Mr. SURESH KRISHAN GOYAL	Managing Director
3	Mr. MAHAVIR PARSAD SHARMA	Non-Executive and ID
4	Mr. DEBAPRATIM HAJARA	Unitholder Nominee Director
5	Mr. PUSHKAR KULKARNI	Unitholder Nominee Director
6	Mr. PRADEEP SINGH KHAROLA	Non-Executive and ID
7	Mr. N R V V M K RAJENDRA KUMAR	Nominee Director
8	Mr. SUMIT BOSE	Non-Executive and ID
9	Mr. VINAY KUMAR	Nominee Director
10	Ms. USHA RAO MONARI	Non-Executive and ID

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES			
AUDIT COMMITTEE			
S. NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION	
1	Mr. PRADEEP SINGH KHAROLA	Chairman	
2	Mr. SHAILENDRA NARAIN ROY	Member	
3	Mr. MAHAVIR PARSAD SHARMA	Member	
4	Mr. N R V V M K RAJENDRA KUMAR	Member	
5	Mr. SUMIT BOSE	Member	
6	Mr. PUSHKAR KULKARNI	Member	
STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
1	Mr. SHAILENDRA NARAIN ROY	Chairman	
2	Mr. PUSHKAR KULKARNI	Member	
3	Mr. DEBAPRATIM HAJARA	Member	
4	Mr. SURESH KRISHAN GOYAL	Member	
5	Mr. VINAY KUMAR	Member	
NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
1	Mr. SHAILENDRA NARAIN ROY	Chairman	
2	Mr. PRADEEP SINGH KHAROLA	Member	
3	Mr. SUMIT BOSE	Member	
4	Mr. MAHAVIR PARSAD SHARMA	Member	
5	Ms. USHA RAO MONARI	Member	
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE			
1	Mr. PRADEEP SINGH KHAROLA	Chairman	
2	Mr. SUMIT BOSE	Member	
3	Mr. PUSHKAR KULKARNI	Member	
4	Mr. DEBAPRATIM HAJARA	Member	
5	Ms. USHA RAO MONARI	Member	
SUSTAIN	SUSTAINABILITY & SAFETY COMMITTEE		
1	Ms. USHA RAO MONARI	Chairman	
2	Mr. SUMIT BOSE	Member	
3	Mr. N R V V M K RAJENDRA KUMAR	Member	
4	Mr. DEBAPRATIM HAJARA	Member	
5	Mr. PUSHKAR KULKARNI	Member	