## COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTESS OF NATIONAL HIGHWAYS INFRA INVESTMENT MANAGER PRIVATE LIMITED

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD**

S.NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. SHAILENDRA NARAIN ROY	Non-Executive and Independent
		Director
2.	Mr. N R V V M K RAJENDRA KUMAR	Nominee Director
3.	Mr. SURESH KRISHAN GOYAL	Managing Director
4.	Mr. MAHAVIR PARSAD SHARMA	Non-Executive and Independent
		Director
5.	Mr. DEBAPRATIM HAJARA	Unitholder Nominee Director
6.	Mr. PUSHKAR KULKARNI	Unitholder Nominee Director
7.	Mr. PRADEEP SINGH KHAROLA	Non-Executive and Independent
		Director
8.	Mr. SUMIT BOSE	Non-Executive and Independent
		Director

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

AUDIT COMMITTEE			
S.NO.	NAME OF MEMBER	DESIGNATION	
1.	Mr. SHAILENDRA NARAIN ROY	Member	
2.	Mr. MAHAVIR PARSAD SHARMA	Member	
3.	Mr. PRADEEP SINGH KHAROLA	Member	
4.	Mr. N R V V M K RAJENDRA KUMAR	Member	
5.	Mr. SUMIT BOSE	Member	
6.	Mr. PUSHKAR KULKARNI	Member	
STAKEHOLD	ERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. SHAILENDRA NARAIN ROY	Chairman	
2.	Mr. PUSHKAR KULKARNI	Member	
3.	Mr. DEBAPRATIM HAJARA	Member	
4.	Mr. SURESH KRISHAN GOYAL	Member	
INVESTMEN	T AND FINANCE COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. MAHAVIR PARSAD SHARMA	Chairman	
2.	Mr. PRADEEP SINGH KHAROLA	Member	
3.	Mr. N R V V M K RAJENDRA KUMAR	Member	
4.	Mr. DEBAPRATIM HAJARA	Member	
5.	Mr. SURESH KRISHAN GOYAL	Member	
NOMINATIO	ON AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. SHAILENDRA NARAIN ROY	Chairman	
2.	Mr. PRADEEP SINGH KHAROLA	Member	
3.	Mr. SUMIT BOSE	Member	
4.	Mr. MAHAVIR PARSAD SHARMA	Member	
RISK MANA	GEMENT COMMITTEE		
1.	Mr. PRADEEP SINGH KHAROLA	Chairman	
2.	Mr. SUMIT BOSE	Member	
3.	Mr. PUSHKAR KULKARNI	Member	
4.	Mr. DEBAPRATIM HAJARA	Member	
5.	Mr. MATHEW GEORGE, CFO	Member	